Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Partners For Progress Contacts
Share |

 

 

Addison Biological Laboratory, Inc. is a Fayette, MO based manufacturer and marketer of exclusive veterinary technologies. For over a third of a century, J. Bruce Addison, president and founder, has been recognized as a leader in veterinary diagnostics and herd specific bacterin production.

 

 

Bruce Addison: 800-331-2530 baddison@addisonlabs.com

Karlin Yaeger: 800-331-2530 kyaeger@addisonlabs.com

 

 

 

 

As a world leader in animal health, Bayer is committed to providing effective and dependable products that enhance and maintain
the health of the animals you care for.

SMALL ANIMAL

Tracy Miller: 417-818-5927 Tracy.miller@bayer.com

Bo Tierney: 314-406-8516 bo.tierney@bayer.com

Bryce Matray: 636-448-3460 bryce.matray@bayer.com 

Courtney Lavery: 913-638-4575 courtney.lavery@bayer.com

 

Walt Kras: 636-219-7744

 

 

LARGE ANIMAL

Stacey Roth: 402-321-9506 stacey.roth@bayer.com

 

 

 

 

The Boehringer Ingelheim group is one of the world’s 20 leading pharmaceutical companies. Headquartered in Ingelheim, Germany, it operates globally with 140 affiliates and more than 46,000 employees. Since it was founded in 1885, the family-owned company has been committed to researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing novel medications of high therapeutic value for human and veterinary medicine.

Jed Hayes: 913-206-1274 james.hayes@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Nancy Krutzsch

SMALL ANIMAL

 

Derrick Deneke: 573-228-3250 derrick.deneke@boehringer-ingelheim.com 

Brooke Elliot: 816-812-1641 Brooke.elliott@boehringer-ingelheim.com 

Terry Langley: 417-773-0613 terry.langley@boehringer-ingelheim.com 

Robert Orta: 314-374-9229 robert.orta@boehringer-ingelheim.com 

Roni Aguirre: 618-727-0412 roni.aguirre@boehringer-ingelheim.com 

Ann Baca: 214-663-9889  ann.baca@boehringer-ingelheim.com 

Dr. Scott VandeGriend: 417-880-7596 dr.scott.vandegriend@boehringer-ingelheim.com 

Peggy Proffer: 314-239-3503 peggy.proffer@boehringer-ingelheim.com

 

Brian Schnelker: 314-324-9651 brian.schnelker@boehringer-ingelheim.com

 

LARGE ANIMAL

Corey Givens: 502-931-1795 corey.givens@boehringer-ingelheim.com

 

 

 

Ceva Animal Health has been ranked as one of the top three fastest-growing veterinary pharmaceutical companies in the world for the past five years¹. We now rank as the ninth largest animal health group globally – and we were only founded in 1991! Our expertise centers on the two fields of pharmacology and biology, where we have dedicated teams that aim to meet the specific demands of the livestock, poultry, swine and pet sectors. We continually strive to find better solutions to existing and emerging diseases which, in turn,
improve animal health and productivity.

Joe Flood: joseph.flood@ceva.com

 

Louis Ballard 636-696-6756 lou.ballard@ceva.com

  

Dustin Pyle 417-844-2574 dustin.pyle@ceva.com  

 

Whether it pertains to a safe and sustainable food chain or the well-being of a family pet, animal health is a global issue requiring a global vision. In pursuit of that vision, Elanco has established a line of products, services and strategies designed to:

• Improve animal disease management and production efficiency
• Help pets live longer, healthier, higher-quality lives
• Advance food safety

Elanco products have earned the trust of producers and veterinarians through decades of consistent performance. Today, Elanco continues to develop new technologies for unmet and under-served areas of animal health and food safety, all of which advance Elanco’s vision of food and companionship enriching life.

 

SMALL ANIMAL

Jeannie Espey: 573-208-0109 jeannie.espey@elanco.com 

 

Kyler Saffo: 636-358-1500 moormanky@elanco.com


Megan Carr: 314-704-3142 kehler_megan_elizabeth@elanco.com

Brian Hopkins: 618-604-5130 hopkins_brian_patrick@elanco.com

Courtney Shriver: 816-728-3497 shriverco@lilly.com

Mia Briones

Lyndsay Farnsworth-Dick

Meg Lindstrom

 

 

The Company Inspired by a Guide Dog
Today, Hill's Pet Nutrition carries on the tradition of caring that began in 1939 with one remarkable veterinarian. OurPrescription Diet® and Science Diet® pet foods offer the highest-quality pet nutrition available. We're making a difference for people and their pets all over the world.

Clay Thompson: 636-265-0481 clay_thompson@hillspet.com

Bruce Randall: 678-522-1127 bruce_randall@hillspet.com

Tammy Kilmer: 573-291-3252 tammy_kilmer@hillspet.com

Dr. Liana Mihai: ella_Mihai@hillspet.com

 

Dr. Rebecca Tremble: beccatremble@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Through Merck's animal health business, we are a global leader in the research, development, manufacturing and sale of veterinary medicines.
We offer a broad choice of vaccines, anti-infective and antiparasitic drugs, a complete range of fertility management products, pharmaceutical specialty products, innovative delivery solutions, performance technologies and value-added programs, such as pet recovery services and livestock data management tools.
To learn more about our Animal Health business,
please visit Merck Animal Health.

Note: The Web site listed above may refer to products that are either not available in your country or are marketed under a different trade name. In addition, the safety and efficacy data and the withholding periods for a specific

product may be different depending on local regulations.
Please consult your veterinarian for more information.

Craig Barnett: 913-294-1700 craig.barnett@merck.com

King Block: king.block@merck.com

 

Darrell McCrea: 515-249-1888 darrell.mccrea@merck.com

Wendell Hahn: wendell.hahn@merck.com

 

 

 


Bigger doesn’t always mean better. Better means better.

As we’ve added to our portfolio of companies, and joined a best-in-class organization like AmerisourceBergen, we’ve prioritized expanding our capabilities and services – not just our business. Today, with access to global resources and best practices, we’re able to serve veterinary practices, producers and dealers, and every species type across the continental United States. Simply put, we’ve become even better at what we do.



Wil Blumhorst: 816-718-4457 wblumhorst@mwianimalhealth.com

Travis Williams: 816-820-6721 twilliams@mwianimalhealth.com

Trip Winkle: 573-318-0894 twinkle@mwianimalhealth.com

Dominic Lickteig: 636-698-5118 dlickteig@mwianimalhealth.com

Scott Hertzke: 417-399-1567 scott.hertzke@mwianimalhealth.com

Stephan Lotze: 573-480-9815 slotze@mwianimalhealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AND:

TVC was started by 4 veterinarians from around the US to level the playing field in pricing, marketing and business techniques between independent practices and the growing corporate hospitals, big box stores, pharmacies and online providers that are encroaching on the independent animal hospital's ability to be profitable. These large corporations entering the veterinary industry are squeezing out the independents, as they have in most every other industry. Member owned cooperatives level the playing field as they have in many other industries ensuring independent business, in this case veterinary hospitals, remain competitive and profitable. TVCs' goal is to have the same purchasing power and marketing prowess as the big box stores by growing to 5,000 independent animal hospitals that would have sales and purchasing power equal or greater than these corporate competitors.


Rich Morris: 913-488-8445 rich.morris@TVC.coop

Allison Morris: 847-370-3765 allison.morris@tvc.coop

 

 

 

Patterson Veterinary, a division of Patterson Companies, Inc., is a leading distributor of veterinary supplies to companion-animal veterinary clinics from coast to coast. One of the most respected names in the veterinary supply industry, Patterson is a value-added, full-service distributor of equipment, diagnostic products, vaccines, pharmaceuticals and consumable supplies.

 

For more than 65 years, Patterson Veterinary has been helping veterinary practices succeed by offering the best products and outstanding customer service. We understand that your need in today's business world have changed and solutions for technology, communication, education and services are critical to your success.  We are dedicated to serving you, our business partners, by offering a complete portfolio of value-added solutions to improve workflow and drive the growth of your practice. 

               

Paul Todd: 913-558-9489 LouisPaul.Todd@animalhealthinternational.com

 

 

 

 

Frustrated with retirement efforts or how to monetize your business? Uncertain of investment opportunities? Confused about health care options? ProPartners Wealth can help. Most clinic owners want to know how to get money out of their business in the most tax advantageous way, how to protect, retain, and reward key employees, or how to leave their business. If this sounds like you, perhaps we should talk.

If you're an associate, concerned about which asset accumulation or risk protection strategies are appropriate, perhaps we should talk.
Call 888-436-8437.

Wes Hentges: 888-436-8437 wfhentges@gmail.com

Virginia Johnson: 888-436-8437 wfhentges2@gmail.com

Joe Shetler: 888-436-8437 shetler.joseph@gmail.com

Sandy Thomas: 888-436-8437 wfhentges4@gmail.com  

 

 

 

Many veterinarians run a very successful, profitable practice; but working with a more traditional accounting firm that doesn’t understand vets limits the advice you receive and the real change that can make a difference in your practice. If you’re merely getting your financial statements compiled and tax returns prepared, this

can lead to unanswered questions.
At Stopp and VanHoy for Vets, we’re here to focus on what really matters to you and your practice, so you can provide a better level of care to the animals and people you’re working with. Talk to us about:

• Compensation levels
• Take home pay
• Understanding financial statements
• High profitability and low cash flow
• Paying a lot of taxes (possibly too much)
• Using Profit sharing plans to keep more of your money
• Online accounting software such as QuickBooks or Xero
• …and any other struggles your veterinary practice is facing

 

Keith VanHoy: keithv@stoppvanhoy.com

 
 

 

Nestle Purina, a world leader in pet nutrition, has developed
Purina Veterinary Diets for pets who need specialized nutrition.
This line of pet food is available only through veterinarians.

Nestle Purina is our
Missouri Veterinary Medical Foundation Partner for Progress.

Jason Gagne: jason.gagne@purina.nestle.com

 

Kim Collins: kim.collins@purina.nestle.com 

 

 

 

Zoetis, formerly a business unit of Pfizer, is a global animal health company dedicated to supporting customers and their businesses in ever better ways. Building on 60 years of experience, we deliver quality medicines and vaccines, complemented by diagnostics products and genetics tests and supported by a range of services. We are working every day to better understand and
address the real-world challenges faced by those who raise and
care for animals in ways they find truly relevant.

Our name, Zoetis (zo-EH-tis), has its root in zo, familiar in words such as zoo and zoology and derived from zoetic, meaning “pertaining to life.” It signals our company’s dedication to supporting the veterinarians and livestock producers everywhere who raise and care for the farm and companion animals on which we all depend.

Pam K. Johnson: 417-860-7247 pam.k.johnson@zoetis.com

 

Ryan Gilbert: 919-649-7711 ryan.gilbert@zoetis.com

 

Ed Trotter: 417-848-0946 ed.trotter@zoetis.com

 

Matthew Elliott:   matthew.elliott@zoetis.com

 

Tim Carter: 816-519-5355 tim.carter@zoetis.com

 

Tom Kent: 660-341-0088 tom.kent@zoetis.com

 

Beth Matz: beth.matz@zoetis.com

 

 

 

 

 

An MVMA Affinity Program

NXGEN Card Payment Services
Economical credit card processing with great customer service

 

Mark Thompson: 800-890-7563 mark.thompson@nxgensales.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal