Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
East Central District Meeting
11/21/2019
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

 
Kansas City VMA District Meeting
11/17/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Southeast District Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Cape Girardeau, Missouri    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
West Central District Meeting
11/9/2019
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Northwest District Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: St. Joseph, Missouri    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Northeast District Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Macon, Missouri    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
Greater St. Louis VMA District Meeting
10/6/2019
Location: Olivette, Missouri    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
8th Annual Missouri Veterinary Trail Ride & Continuing Education
9/27/2019 » 9/29/2019
Location: Tuscumbia, Missouri   
8th Annual Missouri Veterinary Trail Ride & Continuing Education

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
GSLVMA District Meeting
9/25/2019
Location: Des Peres, Missouri    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
KCVMA District Meeting
9/19/2019
Location: Lake Quivira, Kansas    Time: 6pm - 9pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Southwest VMA District Meeting
9/17/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
West Central VMA District Meeting
9/14/2019
Location: Marshall, Missouri    Time: 6pm - Doors Open | 7pm - Presentation
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
North Central District VMA Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Chillicothe, Missouri    Time: 6pm - 8pm
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
MVMA Equine Dentistry Weekend 2019
9/6/2019 » 9/8/2019
Location: Union, Missouri   
MVMA Equine Dentistry Weekend 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Southwest District Meeting
8/29/2019
Time: 8:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal